Preaload Image

Megan Adam

megan.adam@hancockschools.net

Patricia Duncan

p.duncan@hancockschools.net

Robin Gex

rgex@hancockschools.net

Maggie Kowalski

mkowalski@hancockschools.net

Sarah Lyons

slyons@hancockschools.net

Jordan Brown

jbrown@hancockschools.net

Madison Crosby

m.crosby@hancockschools.net

Mary Ladner

meladner@hancockschools.net

Kelsey Lawshe

klawshe@hancockschools.net

Ashley Moore

a.moore@hancockschools.net

Laura Hodge

lhodge@hancockschools.net

Ashley Hunnicutt

ahunnicutt@hancockschools.net

Ashlyn Salande

a.salande@hancockschools.net

Baylee Tabler

b.tabler@hancockschools.ne

 

Callie Whitman

cwhitman@hancockschools.net


Cara Barnett

cbarnett@hancockschools.net

Rachel Burk-Sandoval

rburk@hancockschools.net

Stacey Couture scouture@hancockschools.net

 

Carrie Maurigi

cmaurigi@hancockschools.net

 

April Pagano

apagano@hancockschools.net

Mindy Wells

m.wells@hancockschools.net

 

Lyndsey Beech

l.beech@hancockschools.net

 

Samantha Hoda

shoda@hancockschools.net

Kaitlyn Portey

kportrey@hancockschools.net

Amy Seay

aseay@hancockschools.net

 

Dawn Dainello

ddainello@hancockschools.net

 

Tonya Lee

tlee@hancockschools.net

 

Mary Shallenberger

m.shallenberger@hancockschools.net

 

James Winston

j.winston@hancockschools.net

 

Faye Knight

fknight@hancockschools.net

Marie LaCroix

mlacroix@hancockschools.net

Courtney LaFontaine

clafontaine@hancockschools.net

 Tammy Estapa

testapa@hancockschools.net

Stacy Gerald

sgerald@hancockschools.net

Michele Alexander

Art Teacher

malexander@hancockschools.net

Wendy Allison

Support Service Teacher

wallison@hancockschools.ne

Jennifer Courtault

3-5 ELA Coach

jcourtault@hancockschools.net

 

Tonya Green 

Librarian

tgreen@hancockschools.net

 

Jennifer LaFontaine

Counselor

jlafontaine@hancockschools.net

 

Teddy Morris

P.E. Coach

hmorris@hancockschools.net

Allison Streif

Support Service Teacher

astreif@hancockschools.n

 

Meghan Griffith

Support Service Teacher

mgriffith@hancockschools.net

 Bette LaVigne

Support Service Teacher

b.lavigne@hancockschools.net

 

Sandra Parker

3-5 Math Coach

sparker@hancockschools.net

Jamie Troub

K-2 Interventionist

jtroub@hancockschools.net

 

Meghan Kidd

Support Service Teacher

mkidd@hancockschools.net

 

Carlos McKibben

Music Teacher

cmckibben@hancockschools.net


Jennifer Phillips

Lead  Teacher

jphillips@hancockschools.net

 Ann Tuennerman

Support Service Teacher

a.tuennerman@hancockschools.net